top of page

Review of Melaleuca Products🌿

I have decided to do a blog post reviewing the Melaleuca products I have initially bought and tried out after joining the site as a member! I feel I need to share this information with others because I really had no idea this company existed!!! Better alternatives are out there!!!


I will update this blog as I try more products! As an overview, Melaleuca is known as the wellness company and offers a variety of products for personal care, household cleaning, and essential oils. All of their products are free from harsh chemicals and use plant-based alternatives. I will discuss joining the site along with what products I selected and additional information about each. Hope you enjoy the read!


Joining as a Member

Joining the site as member is super easy to do and just requires you provide your name and email address to the person who referred you. The cost is $19.00 for a year, and this gives you anywhere from 30-50% off all of the products. I specifically joined during a promotional period when the membership fee was only $1 (this is currently ongoing until March 31, 2023)! Additionally, joining the site as a member requires a monthly purchase minimum of 35 product points. For orders that are above the minimum requirement, you get free shipping and additional loyalty shopping dollars, anywhere from $5 to $10 to redeem for free products on the next order.


I would also like to point out the fact that you can earn $100 free loyalty shopping dollars during the first 5 months just for meeting the monthly minimum point requirement, placing your first order within two days of enrolling, and watching a few informational videos! You honestly cannot beat this in my opinion! If anyone is interested in trying this membership out, I would be happy to refer you!


PLEASED WITH ALL OF THESE PRODUCTS⬇️😎


🌿Renew Lotion with Pure Lavender


The first product I decided to try is renew lotion with pure lavender essential oil. This lotion smells amazing and feels great on my skin. It is very moisturizing, but not greasy. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated all day and the lavender scent lingers for quite a while. I absolutely love this product! A 7 oz tube costs $10.69 for members!


🌿Melaleuca Herbal Deodorant


Up next is Melaleuca's herbal deodorant. I really like this product. It has a light refreshing scent, is gentle on my skin, and contains aloe vera, vitamin E, grapefruit seed extract, and tea tree essential oil. This deodorant works for me, and I could even still smell the scent after cardio at the gym and sweating a lot. The cost for a 2oz stick is $5.29 for members!




🌿Affinia Moisture Control Shampoo and Conditioner Bundle

Affinia's moisture control bundle works great for my hair! The moisturizing formula features notes of orange, jasmine, and vanilla. It is a light scent that lasts a long time; I can still smell it the following day! The formula is free from any parabens or sulfates. My hair feels very silky and is easy to brush after using this. The bundle is the most cost-effective option. Both the shampoo and conditioner are 16.8 oz and costs $14.58 for both products for members.


🌿Exceed Total Care Sensitive Tooth Polish

I really enjoy this toothpaste! It is powered by natural ingredients like xylitol, T40-C3 Melaleuca Oil, and coconut-based cleansers. It is free from any fake colorings which I love! It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. I opted for the version with fluoride, but they do have fluoride free options as well. A 3.3oz tube costs $4.49 for members.


🌿Sunshades Vanilla Lip Balm

This lip balm feels so good on my lips. It leaves them feeling soft and smooth and lasts for quite a while before having to reapply. This is a great product for any time of year! This product has a vanilla bean flavor, SPF 15, jojoba, cocoa butter, beeswax, and vitamin E. A 0.15 oz tube costs $2.49 individually, or a bundle package is offered, 3 tubes for $5.97 for members. Some other flavors available are cranberry tangerine, mountain mint, or pina colada.





To be continued as I try more products🙂.........


Screenshot_20221101-195923_Chrome.jpg

Hello, thanks for stopping by!
Are you ready to get inspired by all things healthy and tasty? If you love trying new ideas and filling your kitchen with delicious aromas, you came to the right place. Join me on a culinary journey today—exciting new recipes are just a click away.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Turning Heads. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page